• Our Beliefs and Values I.N.S.P.I.R.E. Lifelong Learning

    2019 MPPSEF Board of Directors

    It is with gratitude that we recognize those who serve as board members of the MPPSEF Foundation.
    2018 Board of Directors
    Mary Lu Yardley, President
    Keith Voeks, Vice President
    Wayne Rhode, Treasurer
    Kathy Tucker, Secretary
    Kim Bishop
    Andrew Brockman
    Amy Grandy
    Ally Kaniski
    Dr. Mike Moutsatson
    Bob Peters
    Erica Ross
    Teresa Rupert
    Judy Smith
    Ex Officio
    Amy Bond
    Jennifer Verleger