• Sex Education Advisory Board Members
    Kate Connors, Co-Chair
    Jeff Angera, Co-Chair
    Curtis Wager
    Ron Ives
    Heather Wezensky
    Sarah Stevens
    Kim O'Boyle
    Lisa Dvorak
    Julie Maxon  
    Thomas McNerney
    Nicholas Roberson  (Student)
    Andrea Wilczak (Student)
    Beth Sorenson Prince (MPPS Board of Education)
    Linda Boyd  (Administration Liaison) 
    Meeting Schedule 2018-2019 School Year
    September 24, 2018 
    January 14, 2019
    April 15, 2019
     *All meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. in the Kinney Conference Room, 720 North Kinney Street, Mt. Pleasant, MI 
    Meeting Agendas 2018-2019
    Meeting Minutes 2018-2019
     *Minutes will be posted after they are approved by the Advisory Board